STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 5th February, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following five Additional Judges of Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Mohammad Nawaz,
- 2. Shri Justice H.T. Gowda Narendra Prasad,
- 3. Shri Justice Ashok G. Nijagannavar,
- 4. Shri Justice Hethur P. Sandesh, and
- 5. Shri Justice Krishnan Natarajan.

