STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 5th March, 2021, has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court: 1. Shri Justice Ali Zamin, 2. Shri Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit,

STEI.

ततो

- Shri Justice Ali Zamin,
 Shri Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit,
 Shri Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav,
 Shri Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari,
 Shri Justice Deepak Verma,
 Shri Justice Gautam Chowdhary,
 - 7. Shri Justice Shamim Ahmed,
 - 8. Shri Justice Dinesh Pathak,
 - 9. Shri Justice Manish Kumar, and

10. Shri Justice Samit Gopal.