STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 5th April, 2021, has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Bombay High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Avinash Gunwant Gharote,
- 2. Shri Justice Nitin Bhagawantrao Suryawanshi,
- 3. Shri Justice Anil Satyavijay Kilor,
- 4. Shri Justice Milind Narendra Jadhav,
- 5. Shri Justice M.G. Sewlikar,
- 6. Shri Justice V.G. Bisht,
- 7. Shri Justice Debadwar Bhalchandra Ugrasen,
- 8. Smt. Justice M.S. Jawalkar,
- 9. Shri Justice S.P. Tavade, and
- 10. Shri Justice N.R. Borkar.