STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 7th September, 2021 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Maralur Indrakumar Arun,
- 2. Shri Justice Engalaguppe Seetharamaiah Indiresh,
- 3. Shri Justice Ravi Venkappa Hosmani, and
- 4. Shri Justice Savanur Vishwajith Shetty.

