STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges as Permanent Judges in the Punjab & Haryana High Court:

- 1. Mr. Justice Suvir Sehgal,
- 2. Mrs. Justice Alka Sarin,
- 3. Mr. Justice Jasgurpreet Singh Puri,
- 4. Mr. Justice Ashok Kumar Verma,
- 5. Mr. Justice Sant Parkash,
- 6. Smt. Justice Meenakshi I. Mehta,
- 7. Mr. Justice Karamjit Singh,
- 8. Mr. Justice Vivek Puri,
- 9. Smt. Justice Archana Puri, and
- 10. Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj.
