STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Murali Purushothaman,
- 2. Shri Justice Ziyad Rahman A.A.,
- 3. Shri Justice Karunakaran Babu, and
- 4. Dr. Justice Kauser Edappagath.