STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 14th July, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Punjab & Haryana High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

4

- 1. Smt. Justice Manjari Nehru Kaul,
- 2. Shri Justice Harsimran Singh Sethi,
- 3. Shri Justice Arun Monga,
- 4. Shri Justice Manoj Bajaj,
- 5. Shri Justice Lalit Batra,
- 6. Shri Justice Arun Kumar Tyagi, and
- 7. Shri Justice Harnaresh Singh Gill.

