STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 14th December, 2020 has recommended transfer of the following Chief Justices / Judges of High Courts:

	Name of the	High Court	High Court
S. No.	Chief Justice / Judge	From	To
	S/Shri Justice		
1.	R.S. Chauhan, Chief Justice	Telangana	Uttarakhand
1.	[PHC: Rajasthan]	Telangana	Ottaraknana
	J.K. Maheshwari,	////	
2.	Chief Justice	Andhra Pradesh	Sikkim
0	[PHC: Madhya Pradesh]		
-	Mohammad Rafiq,		
3.	Chief Justice	Orissa	Madhya Pradesh
	[PHC: Rajasthan]	75	
M	A.K. Goswami,		
4.	Chief Justice	Sikkim	Andhra Pradesh
	[PHC: Gauhati]		
5.	Sanjay Yadav,	Madhya Pradesh	Allahabad
	Judge	J	
	Rajesh Bindal,		
6.	Judge	Jammu & Kashmir	Calcutta
	[PHC: Punjab & Haryana]		
	Vineet Kothari,		
7.	Judge	Madras	Gujarat
	[PHC: Rajasthan]	CICII	
8.	Joymalya Bagchi,	Calcutta	Andhra Pradesh
J.	Judge	Curcuitu	I III I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
9.	Satish Chandra Sharma,	Madhya Pradesh	Karnataka
	Judge		
