STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 17th August, 2021 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Neranahalli Srinivasan Sanjay Gowda,
- 2. Ms. Justice Jyoti Mulimani,
- 3. Shri Justice Nataraj Rangaswamy,
- 4. Shri Justice Hemant Chandangoudar,
- 5. Shri Justice Pradeep Singh Yerur, and
- 6. Shri Justice Maheshan Nagaprasanna.