STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 4th May, 2021 has approved the proposal for elevation of the following Judicial Officers as Judges of the Madhya Pradesh High Court:

- 1. Shri Anil Verma,
- 2. Shri Arun Kumar Sharma,
- 3. Shri Satyendra Kumar Singh,
- 4. Smt. Sunita Yadav,
- 5. Shri Deepak Kumar Agarwal, and
- 6. Shri Rajendra Kumar (Verma).

