## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium on 16<sup>th</sup> December, 2020, has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Karnataka High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Singapuram Raghavachar Krishna Kumar,
- 2. Shri Justice Ashok Subhashchandra Kinagi,
- 3. Shri Justice Suraj Govindaraj, and
- 4. Shri Justice Sachin Shankar Magadum.

