## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium on 20<sup>th</sup> April, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

ગારા.

ततो

120

- Shri Justice Bibek Chaudhuri,
- 2. Shri Justice Subhasis Dasgupta, and
- 3. Smt. Justice Suvra Ghosh.

11 रातो

1.