STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 20th July, 2022 has approved the proposal for elevation of the following Judicial Officers as Judges in the Andhra Pradesh High Court:

- 1. Shri Adusumalli Venkata Ravindra Babu,
- 2. Shri Vakkalagadda Radha Krishna Krupa Sagar,
- 3. Shri Syamsunder Bandaru,
- 4. Shri Srinivas Vutukuru,
- 5. Shri Boppana Varaha Lakshmi Narasimha Chakravarthi,
- 6. Shri Tallapragada Mallikarjuna Rao, and
- 7. Shri Duppala Venkata Ramana.