## **STATEMENT**

The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori,
- 2. Shri Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma,
- 3. Shri Justice Subhash Chand, (Presently working in Jharkhand High Court on Transfer)
- 4. Smt. Justice Saroj Yadav,
- 5. Shri Justice Mohd. Aslam,
- 6. Shri Justice Anil Kumar Ojha,
- 7. Smt. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur),
- 8. Shri Justice Syed Aftab Husain Rizvi,
- 9. Shri Justice Ajai Tyagi, and
- 10. Shri Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I.