STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 24th August, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

NOW

- 1. Shri Justice Md. Nizamuddin,
- 2. Shri Justice Tirthankar Ghosh,
- 3. Shri Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya
- 4. Shri Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya, and
- 5. Shri Justice Manojit Mandal.

