## **SUPREME COURT OF INDIA**

(Admn. General Branch)

F. No. GSICC/2019-22/SCA(G) Date: 28<sup>th</sup> September, 2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In exercise of powers conferred by Clause 4(2) of the Gender Sensitisation & Sexual Harassment of Women at the Supreme Court of India (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Regulations, 2013 and all enabling provisions in this behalf, Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India has been pleased to re-constitute the Supreme Court Gender Sensitisation and Internal Complaints Committee as under:

Sl. No.	Name	Nominated as
1.	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Hima Kohli	Chairperson
2.	Hon'ble Ms. Justice B.V. Nagarathna	Member
3.	Ms. Madhu Arora, Additional Registrar [Officer in service of the Supreme Court of India]	Member- Secretary
4.	Ms. Meenakshi Arora, Senior Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2) (b)]	Member
5.	Ms. Mahalakshmi Pavani, Senior Advocate [Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2) (b)]	Member
6.	Ms. Nina Gupta, Advocate [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2) (c)]	Member
7.	Mr. Somvir Singh Deswal, Advocate [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Association under Clause 4(2) (c)]	Member
8.	Ms. Anindita Pujari, Advocate-on-Record [Representative of the Supreme Court Advocate-on-Record Association under Clause 4(2)(d)]	Member
9.	Ms. Vijay Laxmi [Representative of the Supreme Court Bar Clerks' Association under Clause 4(2)(e)]	Member
10.	Ms. Shruti Pandey, (Professor of Legal Practice, Jindal Global Law School, O.P. Jindal Global University) [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4(2)(f)]	Member
11.	Mr. Jaideep Gupta, Senior Advocate (Senior Member of the Supreme Court Bar Association) [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4(2)(h)]	Member
12.	Dr. Leni Chaudhuri, (Executive Director, University of Chicago Centre in India Pvt. Ltd.) [Nominee of Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India under Clause 4 (2)(h)]	Member