## TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART III SECTION I OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA SUPREME COURT OF INDIA

F.No.44/V.Judges/2023/SCA(G) Dated: 08<sup>th</sup> May, 2023

## **CORRIGENDUM**

In continuation of and in furtherance of the Notification of even number dated 04.05.2023, furnishing the details of the Division Benches that are constituted during the ensuing Summer Vacation of 2023 from 22.05.2023 (Monday) to 02.07.2023 (Sunday), the following may be read in place of earlier notified Benches:

(I) VACATION BENCH FROM 22.05.2023 to 26.05.2023	
Division Bench	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Bose And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.K. Maheshwari And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pamidighantam Sri Narasimha

(I-A) VACATION BENCH FROM 27.05.2023 & 28.05.2023	
<b>Division Bench</b>	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.K. Maheshwari
	And
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pamidighantam Sri Narasimha
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal
	And
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol

(II) VACATION BENCH FROM 29.05.2023 to 04.06.2023	
<b>Division Bench</b>	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Bela M. Trivedi And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhanshu Dhulia And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal

(III) VACATION BENCH FROM 05.06.2023 to 11.06.2023	
Division Bench	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Bose And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar

(IV)	VACATION BENCH ON 12.06.2023
<b>Division Bench</b>	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Bose And Hon'ble Mr. Justice British Birdel
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah

(IV-A) VACATION BENCH FROM 13.06.2023 to 18.06.2023	
Division Bench	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah
2.	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Hima Kohli And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal

(V) VACATION BENCH FROM 19.06.2023 to 25.06.2023	
<b>Division Bench</b>	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant And Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.M. Sundresh
2.	Hon'ble Ms. Justice B.V. Nagarathna And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra

(VI) VACATION BENCH FROM 26.06.2023 to 02.07.2023	
<b>Division Bench</b>	Name of the Hon'ble Judges
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.S.Bopanna
	And
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka And Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra

Rest of the contents of the Notification dated 04th May 2023 will remain unchanged.

SD/-(VIVEK SAXENA) REGISTRAR (COURT & BUILDING) Tel: (O) 011-23112511

To,
The Manager
Government of India Press,
Minto Road,
New Delhi.

Copy to : All Concerned