| LIST OF MATTERS FOR ORAL MENTIONING BEFORE THE HON'BLE COURT ON 16.01.2024 | | | | |
|--|--|--|-------------------------------|--|
| Sr. No | Case No. | Coram/ Category reflected in ICMIS | Name of AOR/ Counsel | |
| | Court-3 | | | |
| 3.801 | SLP (C) No. 4263-64/15 (Una Taluka Khedut Sahakari Khand Udyog Mandli Ltd.(In Liquidation) Vs. Saurashtra Majdoor Mahajan Sangh) | | Ms. Charudatta Mahindrakar | |
| | Court-5 | | | |
| 5.801 | Civil Appeal No. 7258/22 (Sylvanus Builders and Developers Ltd Vs. Chitra Sridharan) | HMJ ARB – 3801 | Mr. Gaurav Goel | |
| Court-6 | | | | |
| 6.801 | SLP (C) No. 7567/23 (Bombay Environmental Action Group Vs. Prism Johnson Ltd) | HMJ HR – 1807 | Ms. Pooja Dhar | |
| 6.802 | IA No. 265629/23 in Civil Appeal No. 6048-51/15 (Reliance Infrastructure Ltd Vs. Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission) – For early hearing. | HMJ HR – 0 | Mr. Hasan Murtaza | |
| 6.803 | SLP (C) No. 6821/23 (Abhay Kumar Singh Vs. State of UP) | HMJ HR – 615 | Mr. Kartikeya Bhargava | |
| 6.804 | Civil Appeal No. 5517/23 (Adani Electricity Mumbai Ltd Vs. Chief Conciliator) | HMJ HR – 109 | Ms. Astha Sharma | |
| 6.805 | Contempt Petition (C) No. 1798/18 in SLP (C) No. 39288/12 (C. Raja Reddy, President Retirees of RRB Welfare Society (Regd.) Vs. Rajiv Kumar) | HMJ HR – 601 | Ms. Sharmila Upadhyay | |
| 6.806 | SLP (Crl) No.14279/23 (Janki Aniruddhsinh Nakum vs. State of Gujarat) | HMJ HR - 1409 | Mr.Purvish Jitendra Malkan | |
| 6.807 | IA No. 576/24 in Civil Appeal No. 2633-35/23 (S.J. Yeshwanth Vs. M/s Sai Pawan Estates Pvt ltd) – For directions. (Main Civil Appeal No. 1789/23) | HMJ HR – 1805 | Mr. Mandeep Kalra | |
| | Court-7 | | | |
| 7.801 | Civil Appeal No. 10582/17 (Ulhasnagar Municipal Corp. Vs. Vanashakti Public Trust) | HMJ ASO – 1503 | Ms. Srishti Agnihotri | |
| | Court-8 | | | |
| 8.801 | SLP (Crl.) No. 15166/23 (Joshim SK Vs. State of WB) | HMJ VN – 1409 | Mr. Praveen Swarup | |
| | Court-9 | | | |
| 9.801 | SLP (C) No. 9148/21 (State of HP Vs. Narender Kumar) | HMJ JKM – 602 | Ms. Ankita Chaudhary | |
| 9.802 | SLP (C) No. 1903-04/23 (Har Narayan Sharma Vs. State of MP) | HMJ JKM – 602 | Mr. Vikas Upadhyay | |
| | Court-11 | | | |
| 11.801 | IA No. 6617/24 in SLP (C) No. 28331-35/23 (Narendra Babu Vs. State of Karnataka) – For modification. IA No. 6858/24 in SLP (C) No. 496/24 (Priyanka Vs. State of Karnataka) – For modification. IA No. 6817/24 in SLP (C) No. 497/24 (Pushpa Petakkanavara Vs. State of Karnataka) – For modification. Main SLP (C) No. 27984-88/23. | HMJ HK – 615 | Mr. D.L. Chidananda | |
| Court-14 | | | | |
| 14.801 | IA No. 251650/23 in Criminal Appeal No. 930/23 (Rajesh Vs. State of Haryana) – For bail. (Main Criminal Appeal No. 156/21) | HMJ MMS – 1439 | Mr. Jagjit Singh Chhabra | |
| 14.802 | SLP (Crl.) No. 12911/23 (Amrita Halder Vs. State of WB) | HMJ AK – 1409 | Mr. Praveen Swarup | |
| Court-15 | | | | |
| 15.801 | SLP (C) No. 23027-28/22 (UOI Vs. M/s JBM Ecolife Mobility Pvt Ltd) | HMJ BMT – 4201 | Mr. Kunal Mimani | |

MENTIONING

| 15.802 | SLP (C) No. 13665/19 (Secretary, Bukhari Education Society Vs. Shaikh Kausar Rizwana) | HMJ BMT – 603 | Ms. Nachiketa Joshi |
|--------|---|----------------|-----------------------|
| | Contempt Petition (C) No. 1115/19 in WP (C) No. 910/16 (Suresh Prasad Vs. Vinod Kumar Yadav) – Main Contempt Petition (C) No. 865/19. | | Mr. Satyajeet Kumar |
| 15.804 | IA No. 252332/23 in SLP (C) No. 23004/22 (Lobhabati Sahu Vs. State of Odisha) – For directions. | HMJ BMT – 1807 | Ms. Kiran Kumar Patra |

Branch Officer (Mentioning) 13.01.2024