LIS	T OF MATTERS FOR ORAL MENTIONING BEFO	RE THE HON'BLE COUP	RT ON 23.04.2024
Item No.	Case No.	Coram/ Category Reflected in ICMIS	Name of AOR/ Counsel
Court-3			
3.801	Contempt Petition (C) No. 1250/23 in Civil Appeal No. 7534/21 (Gaurav Munjal Vs. Kashi Nath Shukla)	HMJ BRG – 1703	Ms. Fauzia Shakil
3.802	SLP (C) No. 1186/23 (UP Industrial Development Authority Vs. M/s Bainda Oil & Fats Pvt Ltd)	HMJ BRG – 502	Mr. Ajit Sharma
3.803	WP (Crl.) No. 472/23 (Harish Chand Vs. State of HP)	HMJ BRG – 1418	Mr. Ajay Marwah
3.804	SLP (Crl.) No. 8744/23 (Tamilselvan Vs. State Rep by the Inspector of Police)	HMJ BRG – 1417	Ms. Lakshmi Ramamurthy
Court-4			
4.801	SLP (C) No. 27115/18 (Government of Telangana Vs. V. Ashok Kumar)	HMJ SUK – 602	Mr. A. Venayagam Balan
4.802	WP (C) No. 1230/20 (Mathew T Mathachan Vs. UOI)	HMJ SUK – 812	Mr. Sanand Ramakrishnan
Court-5			
5.801	SLP (C) No. 2972/20 (Eastern Coalfieds Ltd Vs. Ushama Devi)	HMJ ASB – 613	Mr. Satya Kam Sharma
5.802	IA No. 60258/24 in SLP (C) No. 4873/23 (State of Arunachal Pradesh Vs. Manakso Taflap) – For directions.	HMJ ASB – 505	Mr. Abhimanyu Tewari
5.803	SLP (C) No. 19634/23 (Vimla Vs. Vikas Kumar)	HMJ ASB – 1602	Mr. Ajit Sharma
5.804	SLP (C) No. 12014/23 (Harsh Madhok Vs. Neha Madhok @ Neha Bhasin)	HMJ PVSK – 1604	Mr. Vineet Bhagat
5.805	SLP (C) No. 9685/23 (Berojgar Audyogik Kalyan Samiti Vs. State of UP) – Main SLP (C) No. 4012-14/23.	HMJ PVSK – 615	Ms. Parul Shukla
Court-7			
7.801	Criminal Appeal No. 416/23 (Jerina Vs. State Rep by Inspector of Police)	HMJ ASO – 1439	Mr. Raghunatha Sethupathy B
7.802	SLP (C) No. 8630-31/24 (Dr. Ninad Vitthal Yeolkar Vs. UOI)	HMJ ASO -4003	Ms. Mithu Jain
7.803	Criminal Appeal No. 719/22 (Virendra Kumar Chamar Vs. State of UP)	HMJ ASO - 1439	Ms. Manju Jetley
7.804	SLP (C) No. 8062-63/24 (Harshwardhan Sabale Vs. Cherag Shah)	HMJ ASO – 1100	Mr. Lzafeer Ahmad B F
	Court-9		
9.801	SLP (C) Diary No. 18560/23 (Bandu Nagnath Ghone Vs. Santosh Shivajiappa Reshame)	HMJ JKM – 1805	Mr. Amol B Karande
9.802	SLP (C) No. 10636/19 (Usha Sanjay Mithari Vs. State of Maharashtra)	HMJ JKM – 613	Mr. Ravindra Keshavrao Adsure
11.801	SLP (C) No. 16902/23 (State of HP Vs. Jeevan Kumar) – Main SLP (C) No. 1673/23.	HMJ HK – 615	Mr. Vinod Sharma
Court-13			
13.801	SLP (Crl.) No. 1172/24 (Abdul Haleem Vs. Dy Director ED)	HMJ MMS – 1409	Ms. Parijat Kishore
13.802	IA No. 93748/24 in SLP (Crl.) No. 4070/24 (Ajay Yadav Vs. State of MP) – For bail. (Main SLP (Crl.) No. 3956/24)	HMJ MMS – 1409	Mr. Ayur Jain

Branch Officer (Mentioning) 22.04.2024