SUPREME COURT OF INDIA ECOMMITTEE

Composition of eCommittee as on 28th April 2020

Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India Patron-in-Chief, eCommittee.

Hon'ble Dr. Justice D.Y Chandrachud Judge, Supreme Court of India

Chairman

Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.C Chavan Former Judge, Bombay High Court Vice Chairman

Members, eCommittee

- Shri. Surinder S. Rathi, Member (Processes)
- Shri. A. Ramesh Babu, Member (Project Management)
- Shri. Kuldeep Singh Kushwah, Member (Systems)
- Shri Pravash Prashun Pandey, Joint Secretary (Project Management Unit, eCourts, Department of Justice) ex-officio

Invitee Members of the eCommittee

- Shri. K.K. Venugopal, Attorney General for India.
- Shri. Tushar Mehta, Solicitor General of India.
- Mr. Gopal Subramanium, Senior Advocate.
- Representative of Bar Council of India.
- Shri Sanjeev S. Kalgaonkar, Secretary General, Supreme Court of India.
- Shri Barun Mitra, Secretary, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law & Justice, Government of India.
- Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY), Government of India.
- Mission Director, eGovernance, MeitY.
- Dr. Neeta Verma, Director General, National Informatics Centre (NIC)
- Director General, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC).
- Joint Secretary (Plan Finance-II), Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India.
- Joint Secretary and Mission Leader, eCourts MMP, Department of Justice.