The E-Committee has been reconstituted as under :

- Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India and Patron-in-Chiefcum-Adhoc Chairman of the E-Committee.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur, Judge, Supreme Court of India & Incharge,E-Committee.
- Mr. Talwant Singh, Member (Judicial)
- Dr. H. K. Suhas, Member (Technical).
- Mr. A. T. Ukrani, Member (Management / Human Resources) .

Invitee Members of the E-Committee:

- Shri Goolam E. Vahanvati, Atorney General for India.
- Justice Badar Durrez Ahmed, Hon'ble Judge, Delhi High Court.
- Mr. Gopal Subramanium, Senior Advocate.
- Secretary General, Supreme Court of India.
- Secretary to Government of India, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law & Justice, NewDelhi.
- Secretary or Additional Secretary nominated by Department of Information Technology, Ministry of Communications and Information Technology.
- Joint Secretary, Plan Finance-II, Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance.

(As on 17/09/2013)