SUPREME COURT OF INDIA (RECRUITMENT CELL)

NOTICE

RECRUITMENT TO THE POST OF ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR (HOUSEKEEPING) (EX-CADRE)

New Delhi, dated 27th March, 2024

The following candidates whose applications have been received in response to Advertisement No. F.6/2023-SC(RC) dated 31st August, 2023 for the ex-cadre post of Additional Registrar (Housekeeping) are not found to be in order due to one or more reasons and the same is/are being informed to them through their respective email:

S.No.	Name of the candidate (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Father's/Husband's Name
1.	Dinesh Chander	Shri Sat Narain
2.	Ramu Prasad Gupta	Shri Hari Shankar Gupta
3.	Mamillapalli Nanaji	Shri Satyanarayana
4.	Manoj Kumar	Shri Sulekh Chand
5.	Tej Pal Singh	Late Shri Din Dayal
6.	Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Shri Beni Prasad Gupta
7.	Chetan Yadav	Shri Rajendra Kumar Yadav
8.	Bishwanath Kumar	Shri Bali Sah
9.	Dr. Dinendra Narayan	Late Shri Dil Bahadur
10.	Dr. Kshiroda Kumar Sahoo	Shri Ratnakar Sahoo
11.	Manoranjan Kumar	Shri Nand Bihari Lal
12.	Pramod Kumar Saini	Shri Mukteshwar Singh
13.	Shweta Misra	Shri Vibhu Dubey
14.	Bashir Vandana Rawat	Shri Amit Rawat
15.	Abhishek Kumar	Shri Amresh Kumar Sharma
16.	Anand Sharma	Late Shri R.C. Sharma

S.No.	Name of the candidate (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Father's/Husband's Name
17.	Praveen Kumar Madan	Shri Raj Singh Madan
18.	Vivek Verma	Shri Chiranji Lal
19.	Lalam Mahesh Kumar	Shri Appalanarasayya
20.	Arun Tokas	Shri Prem Singh Tokas
21.	Sushant	Shri D.T. Khade
22.	Dharampal Roy	Shri Bindeshwari Roy
23.	Geeta Kurella	Shri Vikas Sharma
24.	Vikas Verma	Late Shri V.K. Verma
25.	Shweta Goel	Shri Manimoy Dass
26.	S.C. Madduleti	Shri S. Thimmaiah
27.	Dhiraj Kumar	Shri Ravi Bhushan Kumar
28.	Lieutenant Commander Vidyasagar Mehta	Shri Rakesh Kumar Mehta
29.	Shilpa S.	Shri E.K. Shridharan
30.	Sunil Kumar Gupta	Shri Surya Bhan Gupta
31.	Chandana Paul	Shri Amit Sarup
32.	Praveen Kumar	Shri Krishan Prasad
33.	Ashish Singh	Shri Mahendra Singh
34.	Balvindra Singh Barman	Late Shri Ram Lal
35.	Faisal Karim	Shri Syed Mumtaz Karim
36.	Phoolchand Kuldeep	Shri Prabhu Dayal Kuldeep
37.	Pramod Kumar Sahu	Shri Mohan Lal Sahu
38.	A. Viji	Shri P. Arumugam
39.	Mohammad Rajaulla	Late Shri Mohammad Iqbal Yousuf Kamal
40.	Deepak Singh Rawat	Shri Rajan Singh Rawat
41.	Rakesh Kumar Roshan	Shri Arun Kumar Pathak
42.	Sangeetha. R	Shri K.M. Rathinavelu
43.	Jitendra Kumar Kanaujiya	Shri Akshaibar Ram
44.	Dr. Moushumi Banerjee	Shri Samik Banerjee
45.	Avinash Pal	Shri T.P. Singh
46.	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Late Shri Rakesh Kumar Sharma

S.No.	Name of the candidate (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Father's/Husband's Name
47.	Shiv Maini	Shri H.K. Maini
48.	Amrish Tyagi	Shri M.S. Tyagi
49.	Alpesh Kumar Parmar	Shri Jayantilal Parmar
50.	Sunita Verma	Shri Sanjay Verma
51.	Meenakshi Sharma	Shri Vivek Sharma
52.	Soumyadeep Roy	Late Shri Debabrata Roy
53.	Reetu Biswas	Shri Subhd Biswas
54.	Ajit Pattnaik	Shri Pramatha Kumar Pattnaik
55.	Debal Kumar Das	Late Shri Sushil Kumar Das
56.	Kumar Swet Kamal	Shri Om Prakash Yadav
57.	Pankaj Paliwal	Shri Ashok Paliwal
58.	Lalrindiki	Shri Raimond Chirag Tirkey
59.	Robins Kumar	Shri Vimal Kumar Mandal
60.	Vindhyavasini Prasad Pandey	Shri Shyam Kishor Pandey
61.	Tripurari Sharan Sinha	Late Shri Ram Lakhan Sinha
62.	Rohit Chadha	Shri Rakesh Chadha
63.	Ramesh Kumar Kallakuri	Shri Satyanarayana Murthy
64.	Nirupama Patra	Shri Aparajit Varkey
65.	Vikash Chhachhar	Late Shri Ramesh Chhachhar
66.	K. Sathees	Late Shri S.M. Kuppusamay
67.	M. Senthil Kumar	Shri V. Muniappan
68.	Gugulothu Devender	Shri Gugulothu Dhenya
69.	Bhukya Sunitha	Shri Gugulothu Devendar
70.	Mohammed Imran Abdul Gani Deshmukh	Shri Abdul Gani Abdul Salar Deshmukh
71.	Pawan Saxena	Late Shri R.C. Saxena
72.	Sanjib Sarkar	Late Shri Nirod Sarkar
73.	Anupam Kumar	Shri Devendra Kumar Srivastava
74.	Ankur Gupta	Shri Narendra Kumar Gupta
75.	Amulya Ojha	Shri Sridhar Ojha
76.	Shireesh Kumar Jawre	Shri Kashi Prasad Jawre
77.	Prashant Sudhakar Jaybhaye	Shri Sudhakar

S.No.	Name of the candidate (Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Father's/Husband's Name
78.	Netram Mehra	Shri Gurudayal Mehra
79.	Abhishek Kumar Singh	Shri Jagdish Prasad Singh
80.	Mreenal Pushkar	Late Shri Kailash Pati Thakur
81.	Arbind Prasad	Late Shri Ram Ashrey Mishra

The aforementioned candidates are required to submit reply/clarification, if any, within seven days of receipt of email.